Home

Contact
The Associated Press
215 Centerview Dr.

Ste 110
Brentwood TN 37027


News:

615.373.9988
800.453.1282

615.376.0947 FAX
apnashville@ap.org



Chief of Bureau

Adam Yeomans
ayeomans@ap.org

Meet the Staff
ADMINISTRATION

Adam Yeomans

Chief of Bureau

Nashville

BIO

ayeomans@ap.org

Teresa Wasson

News Editor

Nashville

BIO

twasson@ap.org

Delila Vassar

Marketing Assistant

Nashville

BIO

dvassar@ap.org

EDITORIAL

Randall Dickerson

Early Breaking News Supervisor

Nashville

BIO

rdickerson@ap.org

Kristin Hall

Military Affairs

Nashville

BIO

kmhall@ap.org

Travis Loller

Hispanic Affairs, General Assignments

Nashville

BIO

tloller@ap.org

Lucas L. Johnson

State House, General Assignments

Nashville

BIO

lljohnson@ap.org

Erik Schelzig

State House Reporter

Nashville

BIO

eschelzig@ap.org

Teresa Walker

Sports Writer/State Sports Editor

Nashville

BIO

twalker@ap.org

Steve Megargee
Sports Writer

Knoxville

BIO

smegargee@ap.org

Adrian Sainz
Memphis Correspondent

Memphis

BIO

asainz@ap.org


ENTERTAINMENT PHOTOS

Chris Talbott

Entertainment Writer

Nashville

BIO

ctalbott@ap.org

 

Mark Humphrey

Photographer

Nashville

BIO

mhumphrey@ap.org

SERVICES & TECHNOLOGY

Ron Williams

Technology Manager

Atlanta

BIO

rwilliams@ap.org

Roger Adams

Technician

Nashville

BIO

radams@ap.org

 

BROADCAST SALES & MARKETING

John Harris

Large Market Radio Executive

Charlotte

BIO

jharris@ap.org

Vance Koretos

Small Market Radio Executive

Chicago

BIO

vkoretos@ap.org

Bob Young

Regional Television Executive

Atlanta

BIO

byoung@ap.org