Contact us

93rd Annual Academy Awards

Book now

When:

April 25, 2021

Where:

Los Angeles, USA

Operational date(s):

April 23, 2021 to April 26, 2021

The 93rd annual Academy Awards ceremony is held on 25 April 2021 in Hollywood.

AP brings you a range of services tailored to your needs.

After delaying two months due to the coronavirus pandemic, the Oscars are forging ahead with an in-person show at Los Angeles’ Union Station.

It’ll be a scaled back affair, with only presenters, nominees and their guest in attendance, but the producers are working to make it a must-see event amid critically low ratings for other awards shows during the pandemic.

The 93rd Academy Awards Ceremony will take place April 25, 17:00PT / 20:00ET (April 26, 00:00GMT)

Facilities available at this event (4)

Live Position

Union Station

Los Angeles, USA

Single-camera live stand-up positions with live views of Union Station (available on April 23 and 24 only).

Live Position

Hollywood

Los Angeles, USA

Single-camera live stand-up positions overlooking the Hollywood Hills and the Hollywood sign (available on April 25 and 26).

Studio

Los Angeles skyline

Los Angeles, USA

Single-camera rooftop position with live views of the Hollywood Hills, the iconic Hollywood sign and the Griffith Observatory.

Studio

Los Angeles studio

Los Angeles, USA

Single and dual-camera Chromakey studio, with a variety of backdrops of Los Angeles.

Accreditation is needed to access AP's live positions for this event. Contact us for more information.

Additional Services

AP is offering a range of additional facilities at this event.

International delivery via AP's networks

Available in all locations.

Multiformat playout facilities

Available in all locations.

Now and upcoming in North America

Use the forms to contact us and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you can call us 24/7 at: +44 20 7482 7580